5152e4f4a9 · fix: even more fixes, ugh · Updated 2023-03-31 08:43:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?